How to change iTunes country on iPhone


Change your country on iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch

  1. Tap iTunes Store, App Store, or iBooks Store.
  2. At the bottom of the Featured page, tap Sign In.
  3. If you’re already signed in, skip to step 5.
  4. Tap Use Existing Apple ID.
  5. Enter your Apple ID and password and tap OK.
  6. Tap your Apple ID.
  7. Tap View Apple ID or View Account.
  8. Tap Country/Region.
  9. Tap Change Country or Region.
  10. Tap the Store menu and tap your country.
  11. Tap Next.
  12. Review the Terms and Conditions and Apple Privacy Policy.
  13. Tap Agree if you agree to the terms and conditions.
  14. In the prompt that appears, tap Agree.
  15. Select a payment method and enter your payment information.
  16. Enter your billing address and tap Next.

Change your country on Mac or PC

  1. Click to open your account in iTunes (you may need to sign in with your Apple ID).
  2. Or you can follow these steps to view your account:
  3. Open iTunes and click iTunes Store.
  4. Click Sign In and enter your Apple ID.
  5. click sign in
  6. Click your Apple ID and select Account.
  7. click your Apple ID
  8. Click Change Country or Region.
  9. Select your country from the Select a country or region menu and click Change.
  10. Click Continue on the Welcome to the iTunes Store page.
  11. Review the Terms and Conditions and Apple Privacy Policy.
  12. Select “I have read and agree to these terms and conditions” if you agree.
  13. Click Agree.
  14. Enter your payment method.
  15. Enter your billing address and click Continue.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here